Hepatology Society of the Philippines

Hepatology Society of the Philippines

Founded 2006

HSP Officers and Board of Directors 2012-14
President Diana A. Payawal, MD
Vice President Jaime G. Ignacio, MD
Secretary Eternity D. Labio, MD
Treasurer Ian Homer Y. Cua, MD
P.R.O. Stephen N. Wong, MD

Board of Directors

Jane R. Campos, MD
Janus P. Ong, MD
Jade D. Jamias, MD

419 Prince David Condominium
Katipunan Avenue, Loyola Heights, Quezon City

Telephone : +63-2-9283768; +63-2-9287014

Fax : +63-2-4361556
E-mail : psg_hsp@yahoo.com
Web site : www.liverphil.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *